If I close my secured credit card can I keep using the unsecured part of my credit with Self?

No. If you close your Self Visa® Credit Card account, your unsecured line of credit will close too. These features are designed to work together to provide you with tools to keep building your credit.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.